Previous Month | Next Month

Fri, Dec 30

New Year's Eve (observed)

Add to Calendar

Sat, Dec 31

8:15 am Strength Training

Add to Calendar

2:00 pm Holiday Tree Decoration
Natco Park (behind Lillian Dr. School) Rain Date Dec 31st

Add to Calendar

Mon, Jan 2

12:00 am New Year’s Day

Add to Calendar

Wed, Jan 4

5:40 pm Gymnastics
Boys & Girls 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

6:00 pm Yoga

Add to Calendar

6:50 pm Gymnastics
Girls only 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

8:00 pm Gymnastics
Girls Only 9 - 15

Add to Calendar

Thu, Jan 5

7:00 pm Strength Training

Add to Calendar

7:30 pm Land Use Board Re-Org
Land Use Board Re-Org

Add to Calendar

Sat, Jan 7

8:15 am Strength Training

Add to Calendar

10:00 am Karate
Ages 4 -12

Add to Calendar

Mon, Jan 9

5:40 pm Gymnastics
Boys & Girls 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

6:00 pm Pilates

Add to Calendar

6:50 pm Gymnastics
Girls only 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

7:30 pm Environmental Commission Meeting

Add to Calendar

8:00 pm Gymnastics
Girls Only 9 - 15

Add to Calendar

Wed, Jan 11

5:40 pm Gymnastics
Boys & Girls 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

6:00 pm Yoga

Add to Calendar

6:50 pm Gymnastics
Girls only 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

8:00 pm Gymnastics
Girls Only 9 - 15

Add to Calendar

Thu, Jan 12

7:00 pm Strength Training

Add to Calendar

Sat, Jan 14

8:15 am Strength Training

Add to Calendar

10:00 am Karate
Ages 4 -12

Add to Calendar

Mon, Jan 16

12:00 am Martin Luther King Day

Add to Calendar

6:00 pm Pilates

Add to Calendar

Tue, Jan 17

9:30 am Body Conditioning
Adults

Add to Calendar

7:00 pm Township Committee Workshop
Township Committee Workshop

Add to Calendar

8:00 pm Township Committee Meeting

Add to Calendar

Wed, Jan 18

5:40 pm Gymnastics
Boys & Girls 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

6:00 pm Yoga

Add to Calendar

6:50 pm Gymnastics
Girls only 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

8:00 pm Gymnastics
Girls Only 9 - 15

Add to Calendar

Thu, Jan 19

9:30 am Body Conditioning
Adults

Add to Calendar

7:00 pm Strength Training

Add to Calendar

7:30 pm Land Use Board
Land Use Board

Add to Calendar

Sat, Jan 21

8:15 am Strength Training

Add to Calendar

10:00 am Karate
Ages 4 -12

Add to Calendar

Mon, Jan 23

6:00 pm Pilates

Add to Calendar

Tue, Jan 24

9:30 am Body Conditioning
Adults

Add to Calendar

7:00 pm Township Committee Workshop
Township Committee Workshop

Add to Calendar

Wed, Jan 25

6:00 pm Yoga

Add to Calendar

Thu, Jan 26

9:30 am Body Conditioning
Adults

Add to Calendar

7:00 pm Strength Training

Add to Calendar

7:30 pm Open Space Advisory Council Re-org Meeting

Add to Calendar

Sat, Jan 28

8:15 am Strength Training

Add to Calendar

Sun, Jan 29

8:30 am Conditioning Fitness Program
Ages 5 – 9

Add to Calendar

9:40 am Conditioning Fitness Program
Ages 10 – 14

Add to Calendar

10:50 am Conditioning Fitness Program
Age 15 – Adult

Add to Calendar