Previous Month | Next Month

Sun, Jan 29

8:30 am Conditioning Fitness Program
Ages 5 – 9

Add to Calendar

9:40 am Conditioning Fitness Program
Ages 10 – 14

Add to Calendar

10:50 am Conditioning Fitness Program
Age 15 – Adult

Add to Calendar

Mon, Jan 30

5:40 pm Gymnastics
Boys & Girls 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

6:00 pm Pilates

Add to Calendar

6:50 pm Gymnastics
Girls only 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

8:00 pm Gymnastics
Girls Only 9 - 15

Add to Calendar

Tue, Jan 31

9:30 am Body Conditioning
Adults

Add to Calendar

Wed, Feb 1

5:40 pm Gymnastics
Boys & Girls 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

6:00 pm Yoga

Add to Calendar

6:50 pm Gymnastics
Girls only 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

8:00 pm Gymnastics
Girls Only 9 - 15

Add to Calendar

Thu, Feb 2

9:30 am Body Conditioning
Adults

Add to Calendar

7:00 pm Strength Training

Add to Calendar

7:30 pm Land Use Board
Land Use Board

Add to Calendar

Sat, Feb 4

8:15 am Strength Training

Add to Calendar

10:00 am Karate
Ages 4 -12

Add to Calendar

Mon, Feb 6

5:40 pm Gymnastics
Boys & Girls 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

6:00 pm Pilates

Add to Calendar

6:50 pm Gymnastics
Girls only 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

7:30 pm Environmental Commission Meeting

Add to Calendar

8:00 pm Gymnastics
Girls Only 9 - 15

Add to Calendar

Tue, Feb 7

9:30 am Body Conditioning
Adults

Add to Calendar

7:00 pm Township Committee Workshop
Township Committee Workshop

Add to Calendar

8:00 pm Township Committee Meeting

Add to Calendar

Wed, Feb 8

5:40 pm Gymnastics
Boys & Girls 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

6:00 pm Yoga

Add to Calendar

6:50 pm Gymnastics
Girls only 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

8:00 pm Gymnastics
Girls Only 9 - 15

Add to Calendar

Thu, Feb 9

9:30 am Body Conditioning
Adults

Add to Calendar

7:00 pm Strength Training

Add to Calendar

Sat, Feb 11

8:15 am Strength Training

Add to Calendar

10:00 am Karate
Ages 4 -12

Add to Calendar

Sun, Feb 12

8:30 am Conditioning Fitness Program
Ages 5 – 9

Add to Calendar

9:40 am Conditioning Fitness Program
Ages 10 – 14

Add to Calendar

10:50 am Conditioning Fitness Program
Age 15 – Adult

Add to Calendar

Mon, Feb 13

5:40 pm Gymnastics
Boys & Girls 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

6:00 pm Yoga

Add to Calendar

6:50 pm Gymnastics
Girls only 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

8:00 pm Gymnastics
Girls Only 9 - 15

Add to Calendar

Tue, Feb 14

9:30 am Body Conditioning
Adults

Add to Calendar

Wed, Feb 15

5:40 pm Gymnastics
Boys & Girls 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

6:00 pm Yoga

Add to Calendar

6:50 pm Gymnastics
Girls only 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

8:00 pm Gymnastics
Girls Only 9 - 15

Add to Calendar

Thu, Feb 16

9:30 am Body Conditioning
Adults

Add to Calendar

7:00 pm Strength Training

Add to Calendar

7:30 pm Land Use Board
Land Use Board

Add to Calendar

Sat, Feb 18

8:15 am Strength Training

Add to Calendar

10:00 am Karate
Ages 4 -12

Add to Calendar

Sun, Feb 19

8:30 am Conditioning Fitness Program
Ages 5 – 9

Add to Calendar

9:40 am Conditioning Fitness Program
Ages 10 – 14

Add to Calendar

10:50 am Conditioning Fitness Program
Age 15 – Adult

Add to Calendar

Mon, Feb 20

12:00 am Presidents Day

Add to Calendar

6:00 pm Yoga

Add to Calendar

Tue, Feb 21

9:30 am Body Conditioning
Adults

Add to Calendar

7:00 pm Township Committee Workshop
Township Committee Workshop

Add to Calendar

8:00 pm Township Committee Meeting

Add to Calendar

Wed, Feb 22

5:40 pm Gymnastics
Boys & Girls 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

6:00 pm Yoga

Add to Calendar

6:50 pm Gymnastics
Girls only 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

8:00 pm Gymnastics
Girls Only 9 - 15

Add to Calendar

Thu, Feb 23

9:30 am Body Conditioning
Adults

Add to Calendar

7:00 pm Strength Training

Add to Calendar

7:30 pm Open Space Advisory Council Meeting

Add to Calendar

Sat, Feb 25

8:15 am Strength Training

Add to Calendar

9:00 am Library Book Sale
More Information
Add to Calendar

10:00 am Karate
Ages 4 -12

Add to Calendar

Sun, Feb 26

8:30 am Conditioning Fitness Program
Ages 5 – 9

Add to Calendar

9:40 am Conditioning Fitness Program
Ages 10 – 14

Add to Calendar

10:50 am Conditioning Fitness Program
Age 15 – Adult

Add to Calendar

Mon, Feb 27

6:00 pm Yoga

Add to Calendar

Tue, Feb 28

9:30 am Body Conditioning
Adults

Add to Calendar

7:00 pm Township Committee Workshop
Township Committee Workshop

Add to Calendar