Previous Month | Next Month

Fri, Jan 5

7:00 pm Conditioning Fitness Program
Times based on age and ability

Add to Calendar

Sat, Jan 6

8:15 am Strength Training

Add to Calendar

10:00 am Karate
Ages 4 -12

Add to Calendar

Sun, Jan 7

8:30 am Conditioning Fitness Program
Ages 5 – 9

Add to Calendar

9:40 am Conditioning Fitness Program
Ages 10 – 14

Add to Calendar

10:50 am Conditioning Fitness Program
Age 15 – Adult

Add to Calendar

Mon, Jan 8

5:40 pm Gymnastics
Girls Ages 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

6:50 pm Gymnastics
Girls Ages 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

7:30 pm Environmental Commission Re-org Meeting

Add to Calendar

8:00 pm Gymnastics
Girls Ages 9 - 15

Add to Calendar

Wed, Jan 10

5:40 pm Gymnastics
Girls Ages 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

6:00 pm Yoga
Adults

Add to Calendar

6:50 pm Gymnastics
Girls Ages 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

8:00 pm Gymnastics
Girls Ages 9 - 15

Add to Calendar

Thu, Jan 11

7:00 pm Strength Training

Add to Calendar

Sat, Jan 13

8:15 am Strength Training

Add to Calendar

10:00 am Karate
Ages 4 -12

Add to Calendar

Wed, Jan 17

5:40 pm Gymnastics
Girls Ages 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

6:00 pm Yoga
Adults

Add to Calendar

6:50 pm Gymnastics
Girls Ages 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

8:00 pm Gymnastics
Girls Ages 9 - 15

Add to Calendar

Thu, Jan 18

7:00 pm Strength Training

Add to Calendar

Fri, Jan 19

7:00 pm Conditioning Fitness Program
Times based on age and ability

Add to Calendar

Sat, Jan 20

8:15 am Strength Training

Add to Calendar

10:00 am Karate
Ages 4 -12

Add to Calendar

Sun, Jan 21

8:30 am Conditioning Fitness Program
Ages 5 – 9

Add to Calendar

9:40 am Conditioning Fitness Program
Ages 10 – 14

Add to Calendar

10:50 am Conditioning Fitness Program
Age 15 – Adult

Add to Calendar

Wed, Jan 24

6:00 pm Yoga
Adults

Add to Calendar

Thu, Jan 25

7:00 pm Strength Training

Add to Calendar

7:30 pm Open Space Advisory Council Re-org Meeting

Add to Calendar

Sat, Jan 27

8:15 am Strength Training

Add to Calendar

10:00 am Karate
Ages 4 -12

Add to Calendar

Mon, Jan 29

5:40 pm Gymnastics
Girls Ages 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

6:50 pm Gymnastics
Girls Ages 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

8:00 pm Gymnastics
Girls Ages 9 - 15

Add to Calendar

Wed, Jan 31

5:40 pm Gymnastics
Girls Ages 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

6:00 pm Yoga
Adults

Add to Calendar

6:50 pm Gymnastics
Girls Ages 5 - 8

Add to Calendar

8:00 pm Gymnastics
Girls Ages 9 - 15

Add to Calendar

Thu, Feb 1

7:00 pm Strength Training

Add to Calendar

Sat, Feb 3

8:15 am Strength Training

Add to Calendar

10:00 am Karate
Ages 4 -12

Add to Calendar